Posted by: shawnjohnston | November 12, 2007

Change

I thought I’d post a small message explaining the re-design of this blog. As some or many of my readers(?) may know I was a member of the seminary of the Apostolic Johannite Church. Due to family considerations I have withdrawn from the seminary but will maintain an active relationship with the AJC. The clergy of the AJC was and will continue to be integral in my spiritual formation and are among my most special co-religionists. But this wasn’t right for my family and even if it doesn’t necessarily match my own personal wishes, leave I decided I must. Wish me luck on this new leg of my journey and stay tuned for further musings!

Leave a Reply

Categories

